Loyal and True
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2018
  • Latest:
    February 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hearts of Caledonia

  • Book - 1

    In defiance of her father, Caledonian tribeswoman Barta leads a daring raid against invading enemy warriors. But the fight goes badly, and her beloved war hound, Loyal, is killed. Unable to imagine existing without her dearest companion, she never...

  • Book - 2

    Wick map Radoc has lost his direction. Following the death of his parents in a brutal raid, the Caledonian tribesman surrenders his place as chief and flees to the Scottish countryside. Tracked through snow by a band of enemy Gaels, he escapes by way...

  • Book - 3

    Captured by Gaels in a vicious raid, Caledonian shaman Tally is taken by force to the western kingdom of Dal Riada, where he falls into the hands of the Celtic chief's daughter, Alanna. Having lost every freedom, and fearing he may also lose his fait...