Katherine: Heart of Freedom
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    November 1997
  • Latest:
    February 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hearts and Dreams

  • Book - 1

    Rescuing a handsome young stranger who is fleeing the loyalists, sixteen-year-old Katherine learns that her father is secretly involved in American patriot activities and disguises herself as a boy to help the cause of freedom. Set against well-kn...

  • Book - 2

    Capture the magic as the beautiful hope chest passes through a new generation, and a young woman discovers her destiny in a freedom fighter's love... Baltimore 1812 Charlotte has been sent east from the Indiana Territory for her own safety, but a...

  • Book - 3

    Share the dream, as the beautiful hope chest passes to a new generation and a young woman dares to follow her heart on a dangerous voyage in pursuit of true love. Baltimore 1850 Stephanie is crushed when she discovers that her father has sent the ma...

  • Book - 4

    Follow the travels of the hope chest created during the War of Independence as it continues its journey through American history and through the lives of generations of courageous young American women. Chicago 1871 Carrie can't believe she posses...