The House on Honeysuckle Lane
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    June 1994
  • Latest:
    May 2000

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 0 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 0 Buy
3 Romance / R 0 Buy
4 Romance / R 0 Buy
5 Romance / R 0 Buy
6 Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Heartland Memories

  • Book - 1

    In 1932, the world was still a simple place for Annie Reed. She and her best friend, Cath Herrick promised to stay friends forever and spent their days dreaming of their future lives and loves. And in the sheltering arms of Annie's beautiful rose col...

  • Book - 2

    When Cath Herrick awakens from a coma after a tragic car accident, she must rebuild her shattered life. As old memories come gradually back, Cath begins to learn hard lessons of acceptance and renewal. And though Annie, her dearest friend in the worl...

  • Book - 3

    Everything ended and began that night. The night of the kiss. The night of the fire. The night that her mama died... When a devastating fire kills her mother and destroys her home, Bethany Rose Henry come to live with her half-sister, Catherine Her...

  • Book - 4

    Beautiful and talented Alice Marie Reed, famed Chicago television personality, thought she had experienced all the crises one woman could handle -- a whirlwind reunion with the husband who had abandoned her years before, the shocking heartache of his...

  • Book - 5

    It's 1960. Jenny Wayne is 18 years old and ready to conquer the world. Following her dream, Jenny and her 19-year-old boyfriend, Johnny DiCaprio, have joined a rock 'n roll band. From one end of the country to the other, they chase the elusive rainbo...

  • Book - 6

    Maggie Herrick had always looked up to Jordan Barrett. Even when they were kids and he rescued her from the teasing of Chad, his younger brother, he was her knight in shining armor. Leaving for Vietnam, Jordan looked even more like a hero. But even t...