Deception of a Highlander
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2015
  • Latest:
    January 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Heart of the Highlands

  • Book - 1

    Scottish Romance doesn't get much steamier -- or more dangerous-than a spy hunting her quarry, and losing her heart to him instead. To pay a seemingly impossible debt, Mariel Brandon has become a spy for Aaron, one of England's deadliest m...

  • Book - 2

    Love can be the greatest possession. Brianna Lindsay's grip on the inheritance that is rightly hers hangs by a thread. If the town finds out her father has died, Brianna will be forced into marriage with her loathsome cousin, Lord Robert, and will lo...

  • Book - 3

    Love is the most potent of remedies. The sweeping historical romance that began with Deception of a Highlander, and continued with Possession of a Highlander, reaches its dazzling conclusion in this scorcher set on the Scottish plains. Alec MacLean r...