The Doctor Who Made Her Love Again
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    September 2014
  • Latest:
    September 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Heart of Mississippi

  • Book - 1

    Taking a chance on love… China Davis is happy. She is. So what if her family is a mess? She has careful control over her own life! Yet when new hotshot doc Payton Jenkins arrives, that control is suddenly put to the test…. Payton left a suc...

  • Book - 2

    When trouble comes knocking… Nutritionist Kelsey Davis has a plan. Leaving Golden Shores -- and her past -- firmly behind her, she's ready for a new job, a fresh start and a life led her way! That is, until Dr. Jordon King arrives back in tow...