• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    February 2014
  • Latest:
    March 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Heart of a Warrior

  • Book - 1

    When her world is shaken, will her foundation survive? Idealistic and sheltered with a passion to change the world, Kaylan Richards leaves her comfortable life in Alabama to serve in poverty-stricken Haiti. Despite her inexperience and the opposit...

  • Book - 2

    Can Nick and Kaylan come together when all seems hopeless? Nick Carmichael faces the demons of his past on a Navy SEAL mission to catch arms dealer Janus. Meanwhile his girlfriend, Kaylan Richards, must come to terms with loving a man who is ofte...