The Magic and the Healing
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 1994
  • Latest:
    December 1996
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Healing

  • Book - 1

    About to give up veterinary school because of a family crisis, BJ Vaughan is chosen to join a special group of healers who venture into the mystical world of Crossroads, where unicorns, centaurs, and other magical creatures live. Original....

  • Book - 2

    BJ Vaughan has ventured beyond the frontiers of science to become a veterinarian in Crossroads--where she treats species that never appeared in her textbooks. And this wondrous land of centaurs, griffins, and magical cats was the place where BJ disco...

  • Book - 3

    Traveling throughout different realms, both real and imagined, BJ discovers the failing health of the mythical and magical creatures who live outside the Crossroads, but luring them back to treat them, BJ opens up a new road into Crossroads, creating...