The Hatching
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 2016
  • Latest:
    March 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 3 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 3.5 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hatching

  • Book - 1

    An astonishingly inventive and terrifying debut novel about the emergence of an ancient species, dormant for over a thousand years, and now on the march. Deep in the jungle of Peru, where so much remains unknown, a black, skittering mass devours a...

  • Book - 2

    First, there was the black swarm that swallowed a man whole, the suspicious seismic irregularities in India that confounded scientists, the nuclear bomb China dropped on its own territory without any explanation. Then, scientist Melanie Guyer's lab r...

  • Book - 3

    In the thrilling, nerve-wracking finale of Ezekiel Boone’s “hair-raising” (Parade) Hatching series, the United States goes to war against the queen spiders that threaten to overtake the human race forever. The world is on the brink of apocal...