• Length:
    3 Books
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

Harriet the Spy Series in Order (3 Books)

Book Date Rating

Book Descriptions for series: Harriet the Spy

  • “When I grow up I'm going to find out everything about everybody and put it all in a book.” So writes Harriet M. Welsch, who is determined to grow up to be a famous author. In the meantime, she practices by following a regular spy route each d...

  • JULY 1 Who is leaving those notes all over town? It's some kind of religious fanatic. JULY 6 Watch that new family in town. That Jessie Mae is bats and her twin Norman is fat as a whale. They are up to something. Pay attention. Harriet the Spy refu...

  • Eleven-year-old Sport Rocque is living a happy life, keeping his father?s absentmindedness under control, and managing the family budget. When Kate, Sport?s new?and nice?stepmother enters the picture, things couldn?t be better. Then comes the new...

No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.