Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hangover

  • Book - 1

    Gifted psychic Kaila Ross wants nothing more to do with the CIA life she walked away from. Air Force Special Ops Officer Dan Foster is slated for retirement. When a critical piece of defense technology is stolen, the former operative and reluctant ma...

  • Book - 2

  • Book - 3

    Dr. Natalia Blackmoor... The door to biotechnology swings in two directions. On one side, the opportunity for unprecedented healing. On the other, exploitation and control of what humans value most, the mind. Prepared to destroy her life's work rathe...