At Love's Command
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2020
  • Latest:
    June 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hanger's Horsemen

  • Book - 1

    Haunted by the horrors of war, ex-cavalry officer Matthew Hanger leads a band of mercenaries known as Hanger's Horsemen who have become legends in 1890s Texas. They defend the innocent and obtain justice for the oppressed. But when a rustler'...

  • Book - 2

    Members of Hanger's Horsemen, Mark Wallace and Jonah Brooks arrive in Llano County, Texas, to deliver a steed, never expecting they'd deliver a baby as well. Left with an infant to care for, they head to a nearby foundling home, where Mark encounters...


At Love's Command
2021 Vivian Award -- Romance with Religious or Spiritual Elements