The Gingerbread House
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2013
  • Latest:
    June 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 0 Buy
2 Thriller / T 5 Buy
3 Mystery / M 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hammarby

  • Book - 1

    From the same Swedish editorial team and publisher as Stieg Larsson''s Millennium Trilogy comes a sensational new crime writing talent Ingrid Olsson returns home from a Stockholm hospital to discover a man in her kitchen. She''s never seen the intr...

  • Book - 2

    DCI Conny Sjöberg rushes to catch the depraved murderer of a teenage cruise-goer before another victim is claimedThree-year-old Hanna wakes up to find she has been abandoned. Her family is gone. The house is locked. She is trapped. Meanwhile, a teen...

  • Book - 3

    'Carin Gerhardsen writes so vividly, like she is painting with words, gripping your heart and soul' Peter James. Discover one of the best Scandinavian crime series since Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole. *** It's the call every officer dreads. Stockholm ...