Maid for Mayhem
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    May 2011
  • Latest:
    December 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Mystery / M 5 Buy
2 (e) Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Gretchen Gallen: Maid for Murder

  • Book - 1

    When Gretchen finds herself flung off the corporate ladder she decides to relocate to an adjoining rural county. There she finds employment with a wealthy older woman and a home in the guest house. Her plan is to live simply as she regains her fo...

  • Book - 2

    Gretchen Gallen, a young financial wunderkind, former addict and wildlife rescue volunteer from Charlotte is building a new life in the sleepy village of Bridle Springs and making a living in her new business Crisis Cleanup.We are reunited with Gretc...