The Children of Green Knowe
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 1954
  • Latest Book:
    January 1976
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Green Knowe Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4
4 4
5 4.5
6 4


The Children of Green Knowe
2003 Book Sense Book of the Year Award -- Rediscovery

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Green Knowe series.

The Green Knowe series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Stones of Green Knowe (Book 6), was published in January 1976.

The first book in the Green Knowe series, The Children of Green Knowe, was published in January 1954.

The Green Knowe series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership