Don't Eat the Mystery Meat
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    August 1994
  • Latest:
    December 1995

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
4 Horror / HORR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Graveyard School

  • Book - 1

    GRAVEYARD SCHOOL IS IN A REAL STEW... School lunch has always been gross, but lately it's worse than ever. The salad is soggy; the spaghetti is rubbery. No one knows what the meatballs are made of! When pets start mysteriously disappearing around t...

  • Book - 3

    A third addition to a humorous horror series continues the adventures of the kids at Graveyard School, when a new student in the class puts a different twist on the original version of "The Headless Horseman." Original....

  • Book - 4

    GRAVEYARD SCHOOL'S PET DAY IS A REAL HOWL... It's pet day at Graveyard School and everyone is excited. Everyone except Skip Wolfson, that is. Every year it's the same thing -- Skip brings in his dog just to be ridiculed. While everyone else's pets a...