Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Gilded

  • Book - 1

    In Gilded, #1 New York Timesbestselling author Marissa Meyer returns to the fairytale world with this haunting retelling of Rumpelstiltskin. Long ago cursed by the god of lies, a poor miller's daughter has developed a talent for spinning stori...

  • Book - 2

    New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer concludes her young adult retelling of Rumpelstiltskin in Cursed, the sequel to Gilded.Serilda and Gild attempt to break the curses that tether their spirits to Adalheid's haunted castle before the Endl...