A Murder of Honor
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2001
  • Latest:
    September 2004
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 4 Buy
2 Suspense / S 4 Buy
3 Suspense / S 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Frank Kearney and Jose Phelps

  • Book - 1

    Streetwise priest and prominent activist Father Robert O'Brien is dead--killed in a drive-by shooting. Assigned to the case are veteran D.C. detectives Frank Kearney and Jose Phelps, two hardened cops who've seen it all before, and know they'll see i...

  • Book - 2

    Two women have been found stabbed to death in a public park. Washington homicide detectives Frank Kearney and Phelps want to close the case quietly without a media circus. Impossible. Victim #3 has just turned up--like the two before her--with a fing...

  • Book - 3

    When Skeeter Hodges was gunned down in what used to be a quiet black Washington D.C., neighborhood, few mourned the loss. He was a vicious drug runner who took out his competition and intimidated witnesses into silence. To homicide and Phelps, Skeete...