The Heist
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2013
  • Latest Book:
    March 2021
  • Genres:
    Mystery, Thriller
  • Characters:
    FBI Special Agent Kate O'Hare / Nicholas Fox, con man
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Fox and O'Hare Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Author Book Date Rating
0.5 (e) 4
1 4
2 5
2.5 (e) 5
3 5
4 5
5 4.5
6 4
7 5

Book Descriptions for series: Fox and O'Hare

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 0.5

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERJanet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg have teamed up for a dynamic new series featuring an FBI agent who’s on the hunt -- and a master con artist who’s enjoying the chase. The con is on in this eBook original short story that�...

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 1

    From Janet Evanovich, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, bestselling author and television writer for Monk, comes the first adventure in an electrifying new series featuring an FBI agent who always ge...

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 2

    Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, bestselling authors of The Heist, return in this action-packed, exciting adventure featuring master con artist Nicolas Fox and die-hard FBI agent Kate O’Hare. And this time around, things go from hot to nuclear whe...

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 2.5

    It was love at first con. Find out how FBI Special Agent Kate O’Hare and con artist Nicolas Fox first met in this exclusive eBook original short story!   Con man Nick Fox is after Garson Klepper’s golden Peruvian relics. For Fox, convincing Kle...

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 3

    He’s a charming con man and she’s a dedicated FBI agent, and they’re about to drive each other crazy . . . again! The FBI had one demand when they secretly teamed up Special Agent Kate O’Hare with charming con man Nicolas Fox -- bring do...

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 4

    Nicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief on the run. Kate O’Hare is the FBI agent who is hot on his trail. At least that’s what everyone thinks. In reality, Fox and O’Hare are secretly working together to bring down super-criminals th...

  • Janet Evanovich; Lee Goldberg
    Book - 5

    Nicolas Fox, international con man, thief, and one of the top ten fugitives on the FBI’s most-wanted list, has been kidnapped from a beachfront retreat in Hawaii. What the kidnapper doesn’t know is that Nick Fox has been secretly working for the ...

  • Janet Evanovich; Peter Evanovich
    Book - 6

    A stoner, an Instagram model, a Czech oligarch, and a missing unicorn. Nick Fox and Kate O'Hare have their work cut out for them in their weirdest, wildest adventure yet in this latest entry in the New York Times bestselling series by Janet and Pete...

  • Janet Evanovich; Steve Hamilton
    Book - 7

    Kate and Nick race against time to find a buried train filled with Nazi gold...And this time they're bringing their fathers on the adventure.

    Forced into an unlikely partnership by the FBI, Special Agent Kate O'Hare and international conman Ni...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in the Fox and O'Hare series.

The Fox and O'Hare series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Bounty (Book 7), was published in March 2021.

The first book in the Fox and O'Hare series, The Heist, was published in June 2013.

The Fox and O'Hare series primarily falls into the Mystery and Thriller genres.