• Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    May 1994
  • Latest:
    December 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
5 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Fanuilh

  • Book - 1

    A DRAGON'S VENGEANCE The wizard Tarquin valued the miniature dragon Fanuilh as his familiar--and the human Liam as his friend. And when Tarquin was murdered in bed one rainy night, both were left to grieve--and to seek justice. If Liam succeeds...

  • Book - 2

    UNHOLY ACTS Despite what people think, inheriting a wizard's familiar did not make Liam a wizard. But he is shaping up to be quite a detective. When his late friend Tarquin's magic artifacts are stolen, and then used to commit further crimes, Liam...

  • Book - 3

    A DRAGON FAMILIAR DOES NOT A WIZARD MAKE... Liam Rhenford possesses a wizard's familiar, but he's not a wizard himself. He's solved a few crimes, but he's no detective. Yet, when a priceless family heirloom--a magical jewel--is stolen from Liam's ...

  • Book - 4

    A LITTLE NIGHT MAGIC It was a horrifying sight--a murdered wizard. found dead in his bedchamber with a smile fixed firm across his face so wide. so hideous--it could on,, be the work of magic! Now Liam Rhenford and his faithful dragon familiar ...

  • Book - 5

    KING'S CURE Liam Rhenford has traveled to the royal capital of Torquay to investigate new trade routes for the Duke. But Liam hasn't been told his true mission: to deliver a magical remedy to King Nicanor IV. That's why Liam is surprised when he d...