The Prince of Ravens
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2012
  • Latest:
    February 2014

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
2 (e) Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
3 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Exile Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    The Prince of Ravens has vanished. Word spreads quickly from the Fortress of the Empress, through the dark streets of Lucien, and to the far corners of the Empire of Ages. The Children are summoned to the Fortress, and the people talk in muffled whis...

  • Book - 2

    After defeating his brother Ramael at Aemon's Stand and saving the Exiled Kindred from destruction, the former Prince of Ravens, now known simply as Raven, finds himself forced into the life of an Exile. As winter comes, closing off the Kindred from ...

  • Book - 3

    After the death of Geofred, Prince of Eagles, Raven and the Exiled Kindred find themselves trapped in the city of Banelyn and under siege by the indomitable Prince of Wolves. Forced to fight for the lives of his companions, Raven finds himself descen...