Dear Diary
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2015
  • Latest Book:
    December 2016
  • Rating:

Exchange Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 5
2 (e) 5
3 (e) 0
4 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Exchange

  • Book - 1

    Born and bred in the UK, Holly is getting the chance of a lifetime -- six weeks abroad. The Kings, a host family in the US, have invited her to stay with them and get a chance to experience life as an American. When she discovers that the King family...

  • Book - 3

    Tyler King has moved away from his family in order to help himself move on from the mistakes he made in High School. A summer romance could lead to so much more, it could lead to him finally surrendering to his repentance for his past actions....

  • Book - 4

    Ellie King has a plan. Do well in her Senior year at high School before going to study in London, England. That's all she wants in her immediate future.Writing to John Davids not only cements her desire to study in the UK, but gives her more of a rea...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Exchange series.

The Exchange series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dear John (Book 4), was published in December 2016.

The first book in the Exchange series, Dear Diary, was published in May 2015.

The Exchange series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.