Series List in Order

Call Me Emily
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2012
  • Latest:
    September 2012
Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Emily

  • Book - 1

    When Emily Parker leaves her small hometown in the late 1980s for California West University, she thinks she has it all figured out. But when manipulation, vanity, and pleasure enter her life in the form of a whirlwind college romance, will she stay ...

  • Book - 2

    After Emily’s world is destroyed by lying and cheating, she returns to her hometown seeking solace and clarity but encounters nothing of the sort, only to return to Los Angeles and find her troubles exactly where she left them. Embarking on a new i...