• Length:
    2 Books
  • Latest:
    January 1992

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Emancipator

  • Book - 2

    The epic Emancipator sci-fi trilogy continues with this tale of galactic action and adventure, as one man fights to bring down the brutal slave trade. Slavery is the corporate foundation of the powerful Pangalic Worlds where Ruiz Aw leads a dangerou...

  • Book - 3

    On the embattled island cities of Sook, an alien-sponsored death cult lures humans into excruciating acts of suicide, and only the slave-born Ruiz Aw, the lone Emancipator, can help his fellow humans. Original....