Mommy and the Murder
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    August 1995
  • Latest:
    February 1997

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Elizabeth Halperin

  • Book - 1

    DIAPERS, DIVORCE...AND MURDER After leaving her hectic Wall Street career and surviving the breakup of her marriage, Elizabeth Halperin is eager to begin again in the solitude of the Berkshires, with her eleven-month-old daughter, Emily. The last ...

  • Book - 2

    Set in the Berkshires of western Massachusetts, a sequel to the critically acclaimed Mommy and the Murder follows Elizabeth Halperin and her small daughter on the search for the murderer of her latest beau, a wealthy real-estate developer....