The Howling Dog and Other Cases
  • Length:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    October 1997
  • Latest Book:
    January 2014
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

Einstein Anderson, Science Detective Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 0
7 5
8 0
11 0

Book Descriptions for series: Einstein Anderson, Science Detective

  • Book - 3

    Match wits with Einstein Anderson, a twelve-year-old whiz kid who uses science to solve the most mind-boggling of mysteries. This book contains ten baffling puzzlers combining basic science skills with downright fun.Here you'll find:The Speedy SnakeT...

  • Book - 4

    In ten illustrated, chapter-length, joke-filled cases, junior scientist Einstein Anderson solves such mysteries as how to make catsup pour faster using elementary principles of science. Original title: Einstein Anderson Tells a Comet's Tale. ...

  • Book - 5

    Einstein Anderson, the twelve-year-old whiz kid, uses his scientific knowledge to solve ten mind-boggling mysteries, including one involving an alleged vampire who is running loose in the town of Sparta. Reprint....

  • Book - 7

    Relying on his extensive knowledge of science and a good supply of jokes and puns, Einstein Anderson, the sixth-grade science sleuth, solves ten puzzles, one involving an allergic monster and another including an invisible man. Reprint....

  • Book - 8

    America's favorite science sleuth is back! Seymour Simon is not only the award-winning author of the best-selling solar system series, he is also the creator of a brilliant series of brainteasers starring Einstein Anderson, a twelve-year-old whiz ...

  • Book - 11

    Science loving Adam "Einstein" Anderson is back-and more contemporary than ever! Einstein and his best friend Paloma try to stump each other and foil the ever-scheming Stanley as they solve science mysteries. Not only have the characters, stories, di...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in the Einstein Anderson, Science Detective series.

The Einstein Anderson, Science Detective series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Mighty Ants and Other Cases (Book 11), was published in January 2014.

The first book in the Einstein Anderson, Science Detective series, The Howling Dog and Other Cases, was published in October 1997.

The Einstein Anderson, Science Detective series primarily falls into the Mystery genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.