Eden Hall
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2004
  • Latest Book:
    August 2006
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Eden Hall Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2
2 2.5
3 2

Book Descriptions for series: Eden Hall

  • Book - 1

    After 24 years, she's learning the truth that was hidden from her as a child. Now the fate of many people depends on what she will do with it. At the age of four, Araminta 'Minty' Cardale was exiled from Eden Hall on the wings of a scandal. Twenty ye...

  • Book - 2

    Grieving after a miscarriage, Araminta 'Minty' Sands has set aside the demands of running Eden Hall for a season of healing. But her convalescence in Europe is cut short when a crisis back home requires her husband Patrick's immediate attention. Mint...

  • Book - 3

    Eden Hall, the ancient English stately home, has brought Araminta 'Minty' Sands more joy---and heartache--- than she could ever have imagined. She's worked hard to keep it open to the public; but, exhausted from looking after the twins, Minty has no ...

  • Minty must overcome seemingly insurmountable obstacles to keep her home and her relationship with the man she loves In Book Two of the Eden Hall series, Minty has inherited her beloved Eden Hall---and a host of problems. The villagers depend on the H...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Eden Hall series.

The Eden Hall series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Master of the Hall (Book 3), was published in August 2006.

The first book in the Eden Hall series, Eden Hall, was published in April 2004.

The Eden Hall series primarily falls into the Christian genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.