Little Face
  • Length:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2006
  • Latest Book:
    August 2015
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Characters:
    DS Charlie Zailer and DC Simon Waterhouse
  • Rating:

The Zailer & Waterhouse Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3.5
2 4
3 4
4 4
5 4
6 4
7 4
8 4
9 4

Book Descriptions for series: A Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery

  • Book - 1

    When Alice Fancourt leaves her infant daughter at home with her husband David for the first time since becoming a new mother, she returns to a horrifying sight: her daughter, Florence, has been swapped with another baby. In hysterics, Alice rushes to...

  • Book - 2

    Three years ago, something terrible happened to Naomi Jenkins " so terrible that she never told anybody. Now, Naomi has another secret: the man she has fallen passionately in love with, unhappily married Robert Haworth. When Robert vanishes withou...

  • Book - 3

    A chilling, compulsively readable novel of psychological suspense from the author of Little Face and The CarrierSally Thorning is watching the news with her husband when she hears a name she never thought she'd hear again: Mark Bretherick.It's a...

  • Book - 4

    Ruth Bussey once did something wrong-horribly wrong-and was nearly destroyed by her punishment. Now, she has tentatively rebuilt her life and unexpectedly found love with a man named Aidan Seed. But Aidan also has a secret-he killed someone years ago...

  • Book - 5

    Television producer Fliss Benson is surprised to discover that her superstar boss, Laurie Nattrass, is stepping down-and that she is to take over his documentary about crib-death mothers wrongly accused of murder. Thanks to Nattrass's advocacy, three...

  • Book - 6

    The latest gripping psychological thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Wrong Mother and The Cradle in the Grave Featuring the return of detectives Charlie Zailer and Simon Waterhouse, Sophie Hannah's latest novel offers the ...

  • Book - 7

    Kind, cruel, kind of cruel. Amber thinks it’s just nonsense, a side effect of being hypnotized for the first time. But when she’s arrested for a brutal murder two hours later, those four words are the key to clearing her name... if only she co...

  • Book - 8

    The latest in Sophie Hannah’s internationally bestselling Zailer & Waterhouse series, named by The Sunday Times as one of the 50 Best Thrillers of the Last Five Years When Gaby’s plane is delayed, she’s forced to share a hotel room with a st...

  • Book - 9

    The New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders -- in the ranks of Ruth Rendell, Deborah Crombie, Kimberly McCreight, and Tana French -- makes her William Morrow debut with a dark and chilling psychological thriller in which a woman des...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in The Zailer & Waterhouse series.

The Zailer & Waterhouse series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Woman with a Secret (Book 9), was published in August 2015.

The first book in The Zailer & Waterhouse series, Little Face, was published in August 2006.

The Zailer & Waterhouse series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.