Fright Flight
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    October 2011
  • Latest:
    October 2011


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Dream Seekers

  • Book - 1

    Being twelve years old can be challenging, but add to that the unusual ability to experience dreams as reality and you begin to understand Patrick’s need for a little self-control. A “sweet” dream devouring the world’s largest ice cream sunda...