Defiant in the Desert
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2013
  • Latest Book:
    April 2014
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Desert Men of Qurhah Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HP-3193 5
2 HP-3210 4.5
3 HP-3226 5

Book Descriptions for series: Desert Men of Qurhah

  • Book - 1

    Defiant in the Desert Only scandal will do Sara Williams's hand in marriage was bought to cover a debt. But she's determined never to marry anyone! Diplomat Suleiman Abd al-Aziz must deliver Sara to her desert destiny. But with S...

  • Book - 2

    A princess in disguise Bound to a life of restrictions and rules, Princess Leila of Qurhah feels like a puppet dancing to the sultan's strings. She's desperate for her freedom, and only one man holds the key…. When notorious adverti...

  • Book - 3

    What this sultan wants, he gets! Catrin Thomas was an ordinary girl from the Welsh valleys when she was swept into a steamy affair with sexy Murat, a desert sultan! But when she discovers his aides are brokering a marriage to a suitable virgin br...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Desert Men of Qurhah series.

The Desert Men of Qurhah series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Seduced by the Sultan (Book 3), was published in April 2014.

The first book in the Desert Men of Qurhah series, Defiant in the Desert, was published in December 2013.

The Desert Men of Qurhah series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.