The Sixth Soul
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    March 2015
  • Genres:

DCI Rosen Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: DCI Rosen

  • Book - 1

    A dark, disturbing, compulsively page-turning thriller featuring Herod, a killer of unimaginable cruelty, with an unthinkable desire

    London is in the grip of a barbaric serial killer, dubbed Herod by the tabloid press. Four pregnant ...

  • Book - 2

    The second DCI Rosen novel finds dark forces at work among the children of the estate -- serial killer thriller meets occult thriller in a roller-coa...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the DCI Rosen series.

The DCI Rosen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, What She Saw (Book 2), was published in March 2015.

The first book in the DCI Rosen series, The Sixth Soul, was published in September 2014.

The DCI Rosen series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.