No, David!
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 1998
  • Latest Book:
    September 2010
  • Age Level:
    Kids: Picture Books
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The David Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4
4 4.5


David Gets in Trouble
2005 Monarch Award -- Grades K-3
David Goes to School
1999 NAPPA Gold Award -- Storybook
2002 Colorado Children's Book Award -- Picture Book
2003 Buckeye Children's Book Award -- Grades K-2
No, David!
2000 Georgia Children's Book Award -- Picture Storybook
2001 Buckaroo Book Award -- Children's
2001 Pennsylvania Young Reader's Choice Award -- Grades K-3

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the David series.

The David series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, It's Christmas, David! (Book 4), was published in September 2010.

The first book in the David series, No, David!, was published in September 1998.

The David series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This picture book series was written for young children, but picture books can be enjoyed by all ages.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership