Damaged Goods
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2015
  • Latest Book:
    January 2016
  • Main Genres:
    New Adult (18-25), Contemporary Romance, Coming of Age

Damaged Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 0
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0

Book Descriptions for series: Damaged

  • Book - 1

    Everly Daniels can’t seem to fall out of love with Grayson Dixon. Five years after locking eyes with him, Everly is drawn to him like a moth to a flame. He has a pull on her that she can’t seem to break, even if she wanted to. Grayson may be the ...

  • Book - 2

    Everly Daniels has never gotten over Grayson Dixon or what happened between them. Avoiding home for years so she doesn’t have to think about the past and the people in it, Everly isn’t quite sure how to return. But tragedy strikes and she has no ...