The Sorceress and the Cygnet
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1991
  • Latest Book:
    September 1993
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Cygnet Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3
2 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Cygnet

  • Book - 1

    From the World Fantasy Award-winning author of The Bards of Bone Plain.

    The Wayfolk are a dark-haired, wandering people who shun doors and walls. Corleu is Wayfolk, albeit with hair the color of the moon. But when his companions and his own t...

  • Book - 2

    When a pair of mysterious firebirds appear in their world, the first transforming random objects and the second altering time in order to steal, the sorceress Nyx and her cousin Meguet are forced to investigate a dark mystery. Reprint....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Cygnet series.

The Cygnet series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Cygnet and the Firebird (Book 2), was published in September 1993.

The first book in the Cygnet series, The Sorceress and the Cygnet, was published in January 1991.

The Cygnet series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.