Hello Huckleberry Heights
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1990
  • Latest Book:
    October 1990
  • Age Level:
    Chapter Books (Ages 7-10)

Condo Kids Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 0

Book Descriptions for series: Condo Kids

  • Book - 1

    Upon moving to a suburban condominium complex, the Doyles find their new home amid a jumble of construction vehicles and half-built buildings, but the unfinished Huckleberry Heights offers adventure aplenty for the Doyle children...

  • Book - 2

    Summer at Huckleberry Heights is filled with adventure--Tony's mother signs him up for courses at the condo clubhouse and the new next-door neighbors grow strange plants, which they tend only at night, in their back yard...

  • Book - 3

    Tony, Marcy, and Gus are disappointed when their mother invites a senior citizen to live with them during the few remaining weeks of summer vacation, but the elderly woman turns out to be the highlight of their summer fun...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Condo Kids series.

The Condo Kids series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Merry Merry Huckleberry (Book 6), was published in October 1990.

The first book in the Condo Kids series, Hello Huckleberry Heights, was published in June 1990.

The Condo Kids series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This chapter book series was written for ages 7-10, but some older readers may still like to read these books.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.