Devil's Island
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 2004
  • Latest:
    February 2004
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Cliffhangers

  • Book - 1

    When things start to go horribly wrong, Luke's journey becomes a life and death struggle to survive a treacherous cliff, a mountain labyrinth and a mysterious man who will do anything to guard his deadly secret....

  • Book - 2

  • Book - 3

    A bloody murder. A terrible miscarriage of justice. A deadly secret. Rob's determination to discover the truth is about to turn into a struggle between life and death. Can Rob break the curse of Avalon? Or will he be its next victim?...

  • Book - 4

    At first, Rob couldn't believe there was a fire - if the fuel tanks blew, all hell would break loose. A raging fire in a tinder dry forest. Who started it & why? Rob's trip into the mountains turns into a nightmare of survival as he battles a bushfir...