Crime Scene
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    August 2017
  • Latest:
    September 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 4 Buy
2 Thriller / T 4 Buy
3 Thriller / T 4 Buy
4 Thriller / T 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Clay Edison

  • Book - 1

    Natural causes or foul play? That’s the question Clay Edison must answer each time he examines a body. Figuring out motives and chasing down suspects aren’t part of his beat -- not until a seemingly open-and-shut case proves to be more than meets...

  • Book - 2

    Deputy Coroner Clay Edison goes to extreme lengths for a forgotten Jane Doe in the new thriller from a father-son team of bestselling authors who write “brilliant, page-turning fiction” (Stephen King). Clay Edison is busy. He’s solved a deca...

  • Book - 3

    Deputy Coroner Clay Edison discovers that buried secrets can be deadly in this riveting thriller from a father-son team of bestselling authors. Clay Edison has his hands full. He’s got a new baby who won't sleep. He’s working the graveyard...

  • Book - 4

    Things get personal for Deputy Coroner Clay Edison when a murder hits close to home in this riveting, emotional thriller from the bestselling father-son team A raging wildfire. A massive blackout. A wealthy man shot to death in his palatial hillto...