Curse of the Chupacabra
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2006
  • Latest Book:
    October 2008
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

Chupacabra Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2
2 1

Book Descriptions for series: Chupacabra

  • Book - 1

    Is the ChupaCabra mythical or real? Stories of the creature abound in Latino communities. The illusive creature is said to suck the blood of goats. Thus, its name, goatsucker. Whenever a backyard goat or chicken is mysteriously killed, the story s...

  • Book - 2

    In this second ChupaCabra mystery, Professor Rosa Medina has just arrived in Santa Fe where she meets Nadine, a mysterious sixteen-year-old who insists that the two of them travel to Roswell, New Mexico. Nadine is convinced that C-Force, a secret ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Chupacabra series.

The Chupacabra series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Chupacabra and the Roswell UFO (Book 2), was published in October 2008.

The first book in the Chupacabra series, Curse of the Chupacabra, was published in September 2006.

The Chupacabra series primarily falls into the Horror genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.