All's Fair In Love and Chocolate
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2012
  • Latest Book:
    May 2014
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Rating:

Chocolate Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (ss) 3.5
2 4.5
3 4.5
4 4.5
5 4.5
6 4
7 5

Book Descriptions for series: Chocolate

  • in Kiss the Bride (Brava)
    Book - 1

    Going undercover as a bride-to-be, food blogger Eloise Layne is determined to learn charismatic French chocolatier Simon Casset's famously guarded secrets. But somehow her man of mystery is succeeding in uncovering her every desire, one smoldering ki...

  • Book - 2

    Paris Breathtakingly beautiful, the City of Light seduces the senses, its cobbled streets thrumming with possibility. For American Cade Corey, it’s a dream come true, if only she can get one infuriating French chocolatier to sign on the dotted l...

  • Book - 3

    The Heart of Paris Welcome to La Maison des Sorcieres. Where the window display is an enchanted forest of sweets, a collection of conical hats delights the eye and the habitués nibble chocolate witches from fanciful mismatched china. While in the...

  • Book - 4

    La Vie en Chocolat Dominique Richard's reputation says it all--wild past, wilder flavors, black leather and smoldering heat. Jaime Corey is hardly the first woman to be drawn to all that dark, delicious danger. Sitting in Dom's opulent chocolateri...

  • Book - 5

    Mille-Feuilles can't buy you love. . . No one hates Paris--except Summer Corey. The moody winters. The artists and their ennui. The inescapable shadow of the Tour Eiffel. But things go from bad to worse when Summer stumbles into brooding, gorgeous...

  • Book - 6

    Romantic Times acclaims Laura Florand's work as "sensuous and sumptuous", nominating her for Best Book of the Year, and NPR says it's "explosive, sensual . . . and utterly sweet". Now, in her sixth book in the internationally bestselling Amour et Cho...

  • Book - 7

    They called her the Ice Queen. Anne Winters. Self-made billionaire. Household name. Divorced single mom. Convicted felon. She didn’t let anyone or anything get to her. No one was allowed to breach the walls around her heart except for her own son. ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Chocolate series.

The Chocolate series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sun-Kissed (Book 7), was published in May 2014.

The first book in the Chocolate series, All's Fair In Love and Chocolate, was published in May 2012.

The Chocolate series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.