The Secret of the Shamrock: St. Patrick
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    July 2015
  • Latest:
    August 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
4 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
5 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Chime Travelers

  • Book - 1

    When Patrick has to work on his church’s cleaning team on a Saturday, he thinks his weekend fun is ruined. But when the old church bells start chiming, Patrick and his pet frog, Francis, are suddenly taken back through time to ancient Ireland. Will...

  • Book - 2

    Katie joins her friends in being mean to the new girl, Lily. But suddenly, Katie becomes the new girl—in 1675! She has no idea how she traveled in time to a Native American village, but she’s hoping the young woman she meets will be nicer to her ...

  • Book - 3

    Somebody is angry, and they’re taking it out on St. Anne’s. Patrick and his twin sister Katie are shocked when they learn that someone threw a brick through the St. Francis of Assisi stained glass window at St. Anne’s. What would make someone a...

  • Book - 4

    If there’s one thing Katie never thought she’d do, it was walk through something called the “Door of the Dead.” During a class field trip to visit the monastery of the Poor Clares, Katie is unexpectedly swept up into her second Chime Traveler...

  • Book - 5

    It's Christmas time at St. Anne parish, and a new family has arrived! The Perez family doesn’t look like the other families in the parish. As five-year-old Mateo stares at Katie and Patrick, clutching his little stuffed burro, they see he's just ...