Osprey Reef
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 1990
  • Latest Book:
    March 1994
  • Genres:

Chicago Nordejoong Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Chicago Nordejoong

  • Book - 1

    Chicago, a hot-tempered young widow, who has been raised by her sea-captain father, was as much at home at sea as she was on land. She lived alone on board the ketch that she kept in a Miami marina, teaching scuba-diving and capturing exotic creature...

  • Book - 3

    Exhilarating nautical passages make up in part for lack of credibility in the latest adventure, after Point Deception , of sultry diver/detective Chicago Nordejoong, whose heritage is both Viking and Caribbean. McKernan poses an ambitious hypothesis:...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Chicago Nordejoong series.

The Chicago Nordejoong series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Crooked Island (Book 3), was published in March 1994.

The first book in the Chicago Nordejoong series, Osprey Reef, was published in October 1990.

The Chicago Nordejoong series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.