The Chalice and the Blade
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 1997
  • Latest Book:
    January 2001
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Chalice Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5
3 3.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Chalice Trilogy series.

The Chalice Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Prince of Time (Book 3), was published in January 2001.

The first book in The Chalice Trilogy series, The Chalice and the Blade, was published in September 1997.

The Chalice Trilogy series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.