The Celestine Prophecy
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1993
  • Latest Book:
    November 1999
  • Rating:

Celestine Prophecy Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3.5
2 5
3 4
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: Celestine Prophecy

  • Book - 1

    You have never read a book like this before..."The Celestine Prophecy" contains secrets that are currently changing our world. Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, it tells you how to make connections between the events happe...

  • Book - 2

    The adventure that began with The Celestine Prophecy continues as the action shifts to a wilderness in the American Southeast where the narrator's friend has disappeared....

  • Book - 3

    How can the Tenth Insight Change My Life? The insights found in The Celestine Prophecy and The Tenth Insight have touched the lives of many millions of people; they are not theoretical When we become aware of how they work, coincidences and serendipi...

  • Book - 4

    Continuing the exciting adventures of The Celestine Prophecy and The Tenth Insight, this new book takes you to the snow-covered Himalayas, in search of the legendary Tibetan utopia of Shambhala. As you follow a child's instructions, are pursued by ho...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Celestine Prophecy series.

The Celestine Prophecy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Secret of Shambhala (Book 4), was published in November 1999.

The first book in the Celestine Prophecy series, The Celestine Prophecy, was published in January 1993.

The Celestine Prophecy series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.