The Scent of Fear
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    September 1992
  • Latest Book:
    October 1995
  • Genres:

Casey Farel Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0

Book Descriptions for series: Casey Farel

  • Book - 1

    Though Casey Farrell is out of work and forced to sleep in her car, her life gets considerably worse after she accidentally witnesses the latest in aserial killer's long string of murders. Though she's not the type he likes to murder, the killer know...

  • Book - 2

    When the bodies of five illegal aliens are found in the desert, Casey Farrel, a member of the Governor of Arizona's task force on crime, is assigned to investigate the case. She finds that the trail leads back to two of the richest and most powerful ...

  • Book - 3

    A bull-rider is killed, but it is murder, not an accident; and Casey Farel, intrigued by the fact that the rider has the same last name as her own, is reluctantly drawn into the investigation....

  • Book - 4

    In her fourth case, Casey Farrell teams up with her lover, Sergeant Josh Whitney, to investigate after witnessing a country singer's murder, uncovering a dangerous underside of the music business....

  • Book - 5

    Investigator Casey Farrel goes undercover to solve a series of murders neara resort town in northern Arizona. Ritual aspects of the crimes suggest cult links. Casey poses as a movie scout to explore the area and meet town residents despite concerns o...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the Casey Farel series.

The Casey Farel series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Touch of Terror (Book 5), was published in October 1995.

The first book in the Casey Farel series, The Scent of Fear, was published in September 1992.

The Casey Farel series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.