Untamed Cowboy
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    July 2007
  • Latest:
    June 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: C Bar C Ranch

  • Book - 1

    Carina Lockett is tough--she lives only for her ranch and daughter. So when her girl is kidnapped and the cattle demanded as ransom, Carina stands to lose everything! She needs the best there is to help her, and that's Penn McClure--a mysterious, dar...

  • Book - 2

    TAKEN! Callie Mae Lockett had once trusted TJ Grier, cared for him even, but then her brother was killed and TJ took the blame. Now he wants a chance to clear his name, even if that means kidnapping Callie Mae.... REDEEMED? Alone in the wild...