Desert Hearts
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 1996
  • Latest Book:
    May 1997
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Burke Duet Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Burke Duet

  • Book - 1

    Passion Under the Sun Their destinies collided in a rugged Southwestern fort in Navajo territory. Elizabeth Woolcott was the young widow of a kind but elderly cavalry officer. Sergeant Michael Burke was a handsome Irish immigrant looking for a lan...

  • Book - 2

    THE LADY... After two years at a proper Eastern school, beautiful and vivacious Caitlin Burke returns to her family's New Mexico ranch to find the valley she loves vastly changed and greedy cattle rancher Nelson Mackie scheming to take over their sp...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Burke Duet series.

The Burke Duet series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Journey of the Heart (Book 2), was published in May 1997.

The first book in the Burke Duet series, Desert Hearts, was published in May 1996.

The Burke Duet series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership