Falling for the Cowboy
  • Length:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2012
  • Latest Book:
    October 2017
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Rating:

Briggs Idaho Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HAR-1423 4.5
2 HAR-1491 4.5
3 HAR-1528 4.5
4 HAR-1564 4
5 HAR-1576 4
6 HAR-1632 4
7 HAR-1648 4
8 HAR-1664 4

Book Descriptions for series: Briggs Idaho

  • Book - 1

    This Cowboy's Off-Limits... Single father Blake Granger-Doc Blake to his young patients-knows trouble when he sees it. But he needs a fill-in assistant pronto, and gorgeous Maggie Daniels is his only option. The big-city girl surprises him, though,...

  • Book - 2

    Baby Steps… Helen Shaw loves her independence. On the rodeo circuit for months at a time, Helen's focused on her championship dreams. That all changes when she discovers she's pregnant with Colt Granger's baby. Friends with Colt since childhood...

  • Book - 3

    THE GIFT OF CHRISTMAS In the fifteen years she's been gone, real estate mogul Bella Biondi forgot how sexy Travis Granger could be. And she can't afford to remember! She's back in Briggs to sell her dad's inn, that's all. No more tears or heartac...

  • Book - 4

    BACK IN THE SADDLE Gage Remington needs a place to start over, and Durango, Colorado, is it. By reconciling with his rancher grandfather, Gage hopes he can begin repairing past damage. It doesn't occur to Gage that his heart needs fixing, too, un...

  • Book - 5

    HAVE WEDDING, NEED BRIDE! Wedding planner Zoe Smart is getting a reputation for being a jinx. The worst part is, the rumors may be true. Zoe's last two brides bailed on their grooms, so she really needs cowboy Carson Grant's wedding to go off wit...

  • Book - 6

    A Cowboy's Second Act After nearly being mowed down by an entire parade led by his former girlfriend, Joel Darwood wonders if Briggs, Idaho, is the ideal place to raise his young daughter. Making a home in the tiny ranching town means confronting...

  • Book - 7

    THIS COWBOY WON'T QUIT Jake Scott welcomed the invitation from Kenzie Grant's father to visit their ranch in Idaho. It was a chance to help out an old family friend, and to see Kenzie again. But judging by her frosty reception, his old friend was...

  • Book - 8

    AND BABY MAKES THREE? Veterinarian Coco Grant is used to animals being left on her doorstep. The last thing she expects to find there is an abandoned baby girl. As a temporary mommy, Coco can't resist loving her sweet little charge. But there's a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Briggs Idaho series.

The Briggs Idaho series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Baby for the Sheriff (Book 8), was published in October 2017.

The first book in the Briggs Idaho series, Falling for the Cowboy, was published in October 2012.

The Briggs Idaho series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.