Behind-the-Scenes Secrets
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2005
  • Latest Book:
    January 2006
  • Age Level:
    Chapter Books (Ages 7-10)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Bratz: Clued In! Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Author Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 5
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: Bratz: Clued In!

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Bratz: Clued In! series.

The Bratz: Clued In! series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Accessory to the Crime (Book 4), was published in January 2006.

The first book in the Bratz: Clued In! series, Behind-the-Scenes Secrets, was published in August 2005.

The Bratz: Clued In! series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This chapter book series was written for ages 7-10, but some older readers may still like to read these books.