Beautiful Disaster
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2012
  • Latest Book:
    July 2014
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Age Level:
    New Adult (18-25)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Beautiful Disaster Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
2.5 4
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Beautiful Disaster

  • Book - 1

    INTENSE. DANGEROUS. ADDICTIVE. Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but when she arrives a...

  • Book - 2

    Can you love someone too much? Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder. In Walking Disaster, the life of Travis is full of fast women, underground gambling, and violence. But just when he thinks...

  • Book - 2.5

    YOU KNOW THAT ABBY ABERNATHY UNEXPECTEDLY BECAME MRS. MADDOX. BUT WHAT DO YOU REALLY KNOW? Why did Abby pop the question? What secrets were shared before the ceremony? Where did they spend their wedding night? Who else knew about it ....

  • Book - 3

    The Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster phenomenon continues in the first heart-pounding new adult romance in The Maddox Brothers series. Fiercely independent Camille “Cami” Camlin gladly moved on from her childhood before it was over. She...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Beautiful Disaster series.

The Beautiful Disaster series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Beautiful Oblivion (Book 3), was published in July 2014.

The first book in the Beautiful Disaster series, Beautiful Disaster, was published in December 2012.

The Beautiful Disaster series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.