My Life in Pictures
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    March 2016
  • Latest:
    May 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Bea Garcia


  • Book - 1

    Fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody will love this friendship story bursting with doodles and pictures Bea Garcia is an artist. She draws anywhere and everywhere -- but mostly in her own notebook. When Bea’s first and only best friend Y...



  • Book - 2

    Bea’s artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one -- the smartest gi...



  • Book - 3

    Bea Garcia is an artist and her favorite subject is Sophie, the smartest dog in the world. This spunky chapter book series is perfect for fans of Amelia's Notebook, Judy Moody, and Dory Fantasmagory series. Sophie is also Bea Garcia’s best frien...



  • Book - 4

    Bea Garcia and her classmates know they can save their school's best tree from being cut down! The fourth chapter book in this quirky, beloved series focuses on teamwork in the classroom and care for the environment. There's a very special...