Over the Divide
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2001
  • Latest Book:
    July 2005
  • Rating:

Back Trails Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 0
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Back Trails

  • Book - 1

    While leading twelve backpackers on a particularly difficult wilderness trip in south central Montana, fifteen-year-old Jacy and her father begin to realize that God is trying to draw them to Himself....

  • Book - 2

    In The Slide, Christian youth fiction by Catherine Farnes, Taren agrees to go backpacking with the church youth group. She is actually excited about the trip, even though the teens in the group are people she has been diligently trying to avoid. But ...

  • Book - 3

    In Snow Blind, Christian youth fiction by Catherine Farnes, the Craig teens return in a fast paced story set in the wintry Montana wilderness. Visitors arrive on the scene, not as backpackers but apparently for business; of an alarming nature. When J...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Back Trails series.

The Back Trails series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Snow-Blind (Book 3), was published in July 2005.

The first book in the Back Trails series, Over the Divide, was published in October 2001.

The Back Trails series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.